Matthias Hupe
Lawyer
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
hupe@hgp-legal.de
Profile
Dr. Philipp Gantenberg
Lawyer
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
gantenberg@hgp-legal.de
Profile
Dr. Alexandra Bergmann LL.M.
 (CWSL – San Diego) | Lawyer
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
bergmann@hgp-legal.de
Profile
Martin Guschlbauer LL.M.
Partner
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
guschlbauer@hgp-legal.de
Profile
Constanze Becker
Lawyer
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
becker@hgp-legal.de
Profile
Laura Weissenberger
Lawyer
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
weissenberger@hgp-legal.de
Profile
Shiwa Nassary
Lawyer
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
nassary@hgp-legal.de
Profile
Dr. Claudia Bracken
Lawyer
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
bracken@hgp-legal.de
Profile