beste Wirtschaftskanzlei 2023 Brand einsbeste Wirtschaftskanzlei 2023 Brand eins Gesellschaftsrecht
Matthias Hupe
Partner
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
hupe@hgp-legal.de
Profile
Dr. Philipp Gantenberg
Partner
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
gantenberg@hgp-legal.de
Profile
Dr. Alexandra Bergmann LL.M.
 (CWSL – San Diego) | Partner
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
bergmann@hgp-legal.de
Profile

Martin Guschlbauer, LL.M.
Partner
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
guschlbauer@hgp-legal.de
Profile
Constanze Becker
Rechtsanwältin
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
becker@hgp-legal.de
Profile
Laura Regelsberger
Rechtsanwältin
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
regelsberger@hgp-legal.de
Profile
Shiwa Nassary
Rechtsanwältin
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
nassary@hgp-legal.de
Profile
Louis Mayer
Lawyer
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
mayer@hgp-legal.de
Profile
Robert Nagy
Lawyer
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
nagy@hgp-legal.de
Profile
Florian Schwepcke
Lawyer
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
schwepcke@hgp-legal.de
Profile