Matthias Hupe
Partner
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
hupe@hgp-legal.de
Profil
Dr. Philipp Gantenberg
Partner
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
gantenberg@hgp-legal.de
Profil
Dr. Alexandra Bergmann LL.M.
 (CWSL – San Diego) | Partner
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
bergmann@hgp-legal.de
Profil

Martin Guschlbauer
Rechtsanwalt
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
guschlbauer@hgp-legal.de
Profil
Constanze Becker
Rechtsanwältin
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
becker@hgp-legal.de
Profil
Christoph Welcker
Rechtsanwalt
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
welcker@hgp-legal.de
Profil